Conversation with a Tibetan Western Shugden Society Supporter

Below is a quote from a new article on the Wisdom Buddha Dorje Shugden Blog:

Now that they are bringing in the signature campaign and destroying our lineage even here in America, I have nowhere else to run to. When you know that they are destroying your lineage and killing your Gurus, you have to make a stand. I have no choice. I don’t care if I myself die. Of course, I am worried about my wife, children and mother. But I have taken out life insurance so then I don’t need to worry. Many of these people here don’t have a wife or children because they used to be monks until they were expelled from their monastery and home.

– Lobsang

Read the full article:A conversation with a Tibetan Western Shugden Society supporter

One response to “Conversation with a Tibetan Western Shugden Society Supporter

Leave a Reply

